JMG Cruise

Booking Hotline 074 9135201

____________________________________________________________________________________

Opening Hours: Mon -  Sat 9am - 5pm

 

Cruise Search
Where you are:

2020

Sails Ship From Cruise Title Code Nights
Fri 9th Oct 20 Vasco da Gama London Tilbury Southbound Voyage to Adelaide V150AD 56
Fri 9th Oct 20 Vasco da Gama London Tilbury Southbound Voyage to Auckland V150AK 48
Fri 9th Oct 20 Vasco da Gama London Tilbury Southbound Voyage to Melbourne V150ML 54
Fri 9th Oct 20 Vasco da Gama London Tilbury Southbound Voyage to Sydney V101 52
Thu 26th Nov 20 Vasco da Gama Auckland Landmarks of the Southeast V151AD 8
Thu 26th Nov 20 Vasco da Gama Auckland Trans-Tasman Explorer V151SY 4
Mon 30th Nov 20 Vasco da Gama Sydney South East Discovery V102 4
Fri 4th Dec 20 Vasco da Gama Adelaide Weekend Escape V103 2
Sun 6th Dec 20 Vasco da Gama Adelaide Southern Explorer V104 7
Sun 13th Dec 20 Vasco da Gama Adelaide Coastal Experience V105 4
Thu 17th Dec 20 Vasco da Gama Adelaide Tasmanian Christmas Escape V106 10
Sun 27th Dec 20 Vasco da Gama Adelaide Festive Getaway V107 4
Thu 31st Dec 20 Vasco da Gama Fremantle New Years Indulgence V108 3

2021

Sails Ship From Cruise Title Code Nights
Sun 3rd Jan 21 Vasco da Gama Fremantle Bali and the Northwest V109 12
Fri 15th Jan 21 Vasco da Gama Fremantle Broome and the Kimberley V110 10
Mon 25th Jan 21 Vasco da Gama Fremantle Australia Day Getaway V111 2
Wed 27th Jan 21 Vasco da Gama Fremantle Southwest Escape V112 5
Mon 1st Feb 21 Vasco da Gama Fremantle Grand Northbound Voyage to Amsterdam V160AM 75
Mon 1st Feb 21 Vasco da Gama Fremantle Grand Northbound Voyage to Bremerhaven V160BR 76
Mon 1st Feb 21 Vasco da Gama Fremantle Grand Northbound Voyage to London V160TL 74
Mon 1st Feb 21 Vasco da Gama Fremantle Grand Tropical Adventure V160SG 29
Mon 1st Feb 21 Vasco da Gama Fremantle Tropical Escape V113 14
Mon 15th Feb 21 Vasco da Gama Singapore Asian & Mediterranean Discoveries V163TL 60
Mon 15th Feb 21 Vasco da Gama Singapore Treasures of Southeast Asia V114 15
Tue 2nd Mar 21 Vasco da Gama Singapore Northbound Voyage via the Suez Canal V115 45

X

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Thu 24 Dec (Christmas Eve): 09:00 - 13:00 Tue 29 Dec: 09:00 - 18:00
Fri 25 Dec (Christmas Day): Closed Wed 30 Dec: 09:00 - 18:00
Sat 26 Dec (Boxing Day): Closed Thu 31 Dec (New Year's Eve): 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 27 Dec: Closed Fri 01 Jan (New Year's Day): Closed
Mon 28 Dec: Closed