Please click here for more information on the JMG Cruise 2020 Reassurance & Transfer Policy x

JMG Cruise

Booking Hotline 074 9135201

____________________________________________________________________________________

Opening Hours: Mon -  Sat 9am - 5pm

 

Cruise Search
Where you are:

2020

Sails Ship From Cruise Title Code Nights
Wed 1st Jul 20 Magellan Greenock Fjordland Splendour G037 9
Thu 2nd Jul 20 Magellan Belfast Fjordland Splendour G037B 9
Fri 10th Jul 20 Magellan Greenock Round Britain & River Seine Experience G060 13
Fri 10th Jul 20 Magellan Greenock Weekend Mini Cruise G038 2
Sat 11th Jul 20 Magellan Belfast Weekend Mini Cruise G038B 2
Sun 12th Jul 20 Magellan Liverpool Round Britain & River Seine Experience G039 11
Mon 13th Jul 20 Magellan Dublin Round Britain & River Seine Experience G039E 11
Thu 23rd Jul 20 Magellan Liverpool Iceland and Faroes G040 12
Fri 24th Jul 20 Magellan Dublin Iceland and Faroes G040E 12
Tue 4th Aug 20 Magellan Liverpool Spain, Portugal & Morocco G041 12
Wed 5th Aug 20 Magellan Dublin Spain, Portugal & Morocco G041E 12
Sun 16th Aug 20 Magellan Liverpool Summertime Fjordland G042 10
Mon 17th Aug 20 Magellan Dublin Summertime Fjordland G042E 10
Wed 26th Aug 20 Magellan Liverpool River Seine Experience G043 7
Thu 27th Aug 20 Magellan Dublin River Seine Experience G043E 7
Wed 2nd Sep 20 Magellan Liverpool British Isles Discovery G070 13
Wed 2nd Sep 20 Magellan Liverpool Dublin Mini Cruise G044 2
Thu 3rd Sep 20 Magellan Dublin British Isles Discovery G045E 10
Thu 3rd Sep 20 Magellan Dublin Overnight Mini Cruise G044E 1
Sun 13th Sep 20 Magellan Belfast Mini Cruise to Bristol G045B 3
Tue 15th Sep 20 Magellan Bristol Portbury River Seine Experience G046 6
Wed 16th Sep 20 Magellan Ringaskiddy River Seine Experience G046R 6
Mon 21st Sep 20 Magellan Bristol Portbury Hidden Baltic Treasures G047 14
Tue 22nd Sep 20 Magellan Ringaskiddy Hidden Baltic Treasures G047R 14
Tue 6th Oct 20 Magellan Cobh Grand Canary Islands & Madeira, Iberian Treasures & Morocco G048C 16
Thu 22nd Oct 20 Magellan Cobh Iceland & Land of the Northern Lights G049C 9
Sat 31st Oct 20 Magellan Belfast CMV Taster Cruise G049B 2
Mon 2nd Nov 20 Magellan Bristol Portbury Grand Canary Islands, Madeira, Cape Verde & Morocco G101 25
Sun 6th Dec 20 Magellan London Tilbury German Markets & Festive Shopping G102 5
Sun 13th Dec 20 Magellan London Tilbury French Festive Getaway & River Seine Experience G103 4
Thu 17th Dec 20 Magellan London Tilbury Christmas & New Year Cape Verde, Madeira & Canaries G104 21
Fri 18th Dec 20 Magellan Rotterdam Christmas & New Year Cape Verde, Madeira & Canaries G104R 21

2021

Sails Ship From Cruise Title Code Nights
Thu 7th Jan 21 Magellan London Tilbury Grand Round South America & Amazon Discovery G105 84
Thu 7th Jan 21 Magellan London Tilbury Tilbury to Buenos Aires G15BA1 34
Fri 8th Jan 21 Magellan Rotterdam Grand Round South America & Amazon Discovery G105R 84
Fri 8th Jan 21 Magellan Rotterdam Rotterdam to Buenos Aires G15BR1 33
Wed 10th Feb 21 Magellan Buenos Aires Buenos Aires to Rotterdam G15BR2 51
Wed 10th Feb 21 Magellan Buenos Aires Buenos Aires to Tilbury G15BA2 50
Thu 1st Apr 21 Magellan London Tilbury Springtime Gardens & Aintree Grand National G150 10
Thu 1st Apr 21 Magellan Tilbury Springtime Gardens & Charms G146 7
Fri 2nd Apr 21 Magellan Amsterdam Springtime Gardens & Charms G146R 5
Wed 7th Apr 21 Magellan Cobh Aintree Grand National Festival G147C 5
Thu 8th Apr 21 Magellan Liverpool Aintree Grand National Festival G147 3
Sun 11th Apr 21 Magellan Liverpool River Seine Experience G148 8
Mon 12th Apr 21 Magellan Cobh River Seine Experience G148C 8
Mon 19th Apr 21 Magellan Liverpool Scottish Islands, Highlands & Faroes G149 7
Tue 20th Apr 21 Magellan Belfast Scottish Islands, Highlands & Faroes G149B 7
Mon 26th Apr 21 Magellan Liverpool Springtime Break G110 6
Mon 26th Apr 21 Magellan Liverpool Springtime Break & Fjordland G160 13
Tue 27th Apr 21 Magellan Belfast Springtime Break G110B 5
Sun 2nd May 21 Magellan Newcastle Majestic Fjordland G111 7
Sun 2nd May 21 Magellan Newcastle Overnight Mini Cruise G170 1
Mon 3rd May 21 Magellan Dundee Majestic Fjordland G111D 7
Sun 9th May 21 Magellan Newcastle Baltic Cities & St Petersburg G112 14
Mon 10th May 21 Magellan Dundee Baltic Cities & St Petersburg G112D 14
Sun 23rd May 21 Magellan Newcastle Faroes & Northern Isles G113 7
Mon 24th May 21 Magellan Dundee Faroes & Northern Isles G113D 7
Sun 30th May 21 Magellan Newcastle Round Britain G114 11
Mon 31st May 21 Magellan Dundee Round Britain G114D 11
Thu 10th Jun 21 Magellan Newcastle Iceland’s Land of Ice & Fire G115 10
Fri 11th Jun 21 Magellan Dundee Iceland’s Land of Ice & Fire G115D 10
Sun 20th Jun 21 Magellan Newcastle Fjordland G116 6
Mon 21st Jun 21 Magellan Dundee Fjordland G116D 6
Sat 26th Jun 21 Magellan Newcastle Overnight Mini Cruise G117 1
Sun 27th Jun 21 Magellan Dundee Norway’s Land of the Midnight Sun G118 11
Thu 8th Jul 21 Magellan Dundee Faroes & Scottish Isles G119 5
Tue 13th Jul 21 Magellan Liverpool Overnight Cruise G180 1
Tue 13th Jul 21 Magellan Liverpool Scottish Highlights & Emerald Isle G120 5
Wed 14th Jul 21 Magellan Belfast Scottish Highlights G120B 5
Sun 18th Jul 21 Magellan Liverpool River Seine Experience G121 7
Mon 19th Jul 21 Magellan Belfast River Seine Experience G121B 7
Sun 25th Jul 21 Magellan Liverpool Iceland & Faroes G122 11
Mon 26th Jul 21 Magellan Belfast Iceland & Faroes G122B 11
Thu 5th Aug 21 Magellan Liverpool Spain, Portugal & Morocco G123 11
Fri 6th Aug 21 Magellan Belfast Spain, Portugal & Morocco G123B 11
Mon 16th Aug 21 Magellan Liverpool Summertime Fjordland G124 8
Tue 17th Aug 21 Magellan Belfast Summertime Fjordland G124B 8
Tue 24th Aug 21 Magellan Liverpool River Seine Experience & Rotterdam Fleet Regatta G125 8
Wed 25th Aug 21 Magellan Belfast River Seine Experience & Rotterdam Fleet Regatta G125B 8
Wed 1st Sep 21 Magellan Liverpool Canary Islands & Madeira G126 15
Thu 2nd Sep 21 Magellan Cobh Canary Islands & Madeira G126C 15
Thu 16th Sep 21 Magellan Liverpool Mini Cruise to Cobh G127 2
Fri 17th Sep 21 Magellan Cobh Azores, Madeira & Portuguese Highlights G128C 15
Sat 18th Sep 21 Magellan Bristol Azores, Madeira & Portuguese Highlights G128 15
Sat 2nd Oct 21 Magellan Cobh Spain, Portugal & Morocco G129C 12
Sun 3rd Oct 21 Magellan Bristol Spain, Portugal & Morocco G129 13
Thu 14th Oct 21 Magellan Cobh Iceland & Land of the Northern Lights G130C 13
Sat 16th Oct 21 Magellan Bristol Iceland & Land of the Northern Lights G130 12

X

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Thu 24 Dec (Christmas Eve): 09:00 - 13:00 Tue 29 Dec: 09:00 - 18:00
Fri 25 Dec (Christmas Day): Closed Wed 30 Dec: 09:00 - 18:00
Sat 26 Dec (Boxing Day): Closed Thu 31 Dec (New Year's Eve): 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 27 Dec: Closed Fri 01 Jan (New Year's Day): Closed
Mon 28 Dec: Closed