JMG Cruise

Booking Hotline 074 9135201

____________________________________________________________________________________

Opening Hours: Mon -  Sat 9am - 5pm

 

Cruise Search
Where you are:

Ireland Cruises

  • European Cities & Land of the Northern Lights

    Ship: Magellan • Departing from: Cobh
    Sets sail: Sunday 21st Oct 2018 • Duration: 21 nights
    Cruise Code: G8C50

    Twin Ocean View from: €4299pp €1699pp*

  • European Cities & Rivers

    Ship: Magellan • Departing from: Cobh
    Sets sail: Sunday 21st Oct 2018 • Duration: 7 nights
    Cruise Code: G8C28

    Twin Inner from: €1029pp €499pp*
    Twin Ocean View from: €1409pp €619pp*

    Multi-Generational Cruise – Child Fare €239 // Cricketing Legends Cruise

  • Iceland & Faroes

    Ship: Magellan • Departing from: Dublin
    Sets sail: Wednesday 10th Jul 2019 • Duration: 11 nights
    Cruise Code: G924E

    Twin Inner from: €1969pp €1116pp*
    Twin Ocean View from: €2729pp €1536pp*

  • Summer Gardens & River Seine Experience

    Ship: Magellan • Departing from: Dublin
    Sets sail: Sunday 21st Jul 2019 • Duration: 7 nights
    Cruise Code: G925E

    Twin Inner from: €1599pp €966pp*
    Twin Ocean View from: €1739pp €1049pp*

  • Grand Fjordland Splendour

    Ship: Magellan • Departing from: Dublin
    Sets sail: Sunday 28th Jul 2019 • Duration: 12 nights
    Cruise Code: G926E

    Twin Inner from: €2439pp €1371pp*
    Twin Ocean View from: €3049pp €1716pp*

  • Spain, Portugal & Gibraltar

    Ship: Magellan • Departing from: Dublin
    Sets sail: Friday 9th Aug 2019 • Duration: 10 nights
    Cruise Code: G927E

    Twin Inner from: €1999pp €1131pp*
    Twin Ocean View from: €2429pp €1371pp*

    Multi-Generational Cruise - Child Fare €119

  • Summertime Fjordland

    Ship: Magellan • Departing from: Dublin
    Sets sail: Monday 19th Aug 2019 • Duration: 11 nights
    Cruise Code: G928E

    Twin Inner from: €1939pp €1019pp*
    Twin Ocean View from: €2669pp €1409pp*

    Multi-Generational Cruise - Child Fare €239

  • British Isles Discovery

    Ship: Magellan • Departing from: Dublin
    Sets sail: Friday 30th Aug 2019 • Duration: 12 nights
    Cruise Code: G930E

    Twin Inner from: €2139pp €1131pp*
    Twin Ocean View from: €2969pp €1566pp*

    Cookery Legends with Rustie Lee

  • Iceland’s Land of Ice & Fire

    Ship: Magellan • Departing from: Ringaskiddy
    Sets sail: Wednesday 11th Sep 2019 • Duration: 12 nights
    Cruise Code: G931C

    Twin Inner from: €2039pp €1146pp*
    Twin Ocean View from: €2819pp €1589pp*

  • Baltic Cities & St Petersburg

    Ship: Magellan • Departing from: Cobh
    Sets sail: Monday 23rd Sep 2019 • Duration: 16 nights
    Cruise Code: G932C

    Twin Inner from: €2659pp €1401pp*
    Twin Ocean View from: €3699pp €1941pp*

  • Bristol Mini Cruise

    Ship: Magellan • Departing from: Cobh
    Sets sail: Wednesday 9th Oct 2019 • Duration: 3 nights
    Cruise Code: G933C

    Twin Inner from: €254pp*
    Twin Ocean View from: €344pp*

  • Iceland, Faroes & Land of the Northern Lights

    Ship: Magellan • Departing from: Dublin
    Sets sail: Saturday 12th Oct 2019 • Duration: 13 nights
    Cruise Code: G934E

    Twin Inner from: €1139pp*
    Twin Ocean View from: €1574pp*

  • River Seine Experience

    Ship: Magellan • Departing from: Dublin
    Sets sail: Friday 25th Oct 2019 • Duration: 7 nights
    Cruise Code: G935E

    Twin Inner from: €614pp*
    Twin Ocean View from: €854pp*

  • Halloween Weekend Cruise

    Ship: Magellan • Departing from: Dublin
    Sets sail: Friday 1st Nov 2019 • Duration: 2 nights
    Cruise Code: G936E

    Twin Inner from: €169pp*
    Twin Ocean View from: €239pp*

  • Grand Africa & Indian Ocean Voyage

    Ship: Marco Polo • Departing from: Cobh
    Sets sail: Sunday 5th Jan 2020 • Duration: 78 nights
    Cruise Code: P005C

    Twin Inner from: €6454pp*
    Twin Ocean View from: €8944pp*

    Buy One Get One Free PLUS Added Value Benefits

  • Azores, Madeira & Portuguese Highlights

    Ship: Marco Polo • Departing from: Cobh
    Sets sail: Monday 23rd Mar 2020 • Duration: 14 nights
    Cruise Code: P006C

    Twin Inner from: €1224pp*
    Twin Ocean View from: €1699pp*

  • Easter River Seine Experience

    Ship: Marco Polo • Departing from: Cobh
    Sets sail: Monday 6th Apr 2020 • Duration: 7 nights
    Cruise Code: P007C

    Twin Inner from: €614pp*
    Twin Ocean View from: €844pp*

  • Treasures of the British Isles

    Ship: Marco Polo • Departing from: Cobh
    Sets sail: Monday 13th Apr 2020 • Duration: 11 nights
    Cruise Code: P008C

    Twin Inner from: €1014pp*
    Twin Ocean View from: €1404pp*

  • Portugal & Seville Fiesta

    Ship: Marco Polo • Departing from: Cobh
    Sets sail: Friday 24th Apr 2020 • Duration: 13 nights
    Cruise Code: P009C

    Twin Inner from: €1149pp*
    Twin Ocean View from: €1659pp*





* Prices shown are per person based on two adults sharing a twin cabin and include all cruise offer discounts and savings.

X

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Thu 24 Dec (Christmas Eve): 09:00 - 13:00 Tue 29 Dec: 09:00 - 18:00
Fri 25 Dec (Christmas Day): Closed Wed 30 Dec: 09:00 - 18:00
Sat 26 Dec (Boxing Day): Closed Thu 31 Dec (New Year's Eve): 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 27 Dec: Closed Fri 01 Jan (New Year's Day): Closed
Mon 28 Dec: Closed