JMG Cruise

Booking Hotline 074 9135201

____________________________________________________________________________________

Opening Hours: Mon -  Sat 9am - 5pm

 

Cruise Search
Where you are:

Hidden Baltic Treasures

Ship: Magellan • Departs: Ringaskiddy • Sail Date: Tuesday 22nd Sep 2020 • Duration: 14 nights
Cruise Code: G047R

Check Availability

Twin Inner from: €2409pp €1209pp*

Twin Ocean View from: €3339pp €1669pp*



A kaleidoscope of history and culture

Hidden Baltic Treasures Image 1
  • Hidden Baltic Treasures Image 3
  • Hidden Baltic Treasures Image 4
  • Hidden Baltic Treasures Image 5

Visiting Denmark, Sweden, Lithuania, Poland and Germany, this enticing itinerary unveils some of the Baltic Sea's hidden gems. Explore Rønne, the little capital of Bornholm Island; Visby, a living relic of medieval heyday and Gdańsk, Poland's oldest city, where the first shots of Wolrd War II were fired. There is also the chance to discover Gothenburg with its neo-classical architecture, canals and fascinating waterfront.



* Prices shown are per person based on two adults sharing a twin cabin and include all cruise offer discounts and savings.

Check Availability
Of the Hidden Baltic Treasures Cruise

X

Select how many people are in your first cabin

1 passenger 2 passengers 3 passengers 4 passengers

X

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Thu 24 Dec (Christmas Eve): 09:00 - 13:00 Tue 29 Dec: 09:00 - 18:00
Fri 25 Dec (Christmas Day): Closed Wed 30 Dec: 09:00 - 18:00
Sat 26 Dec (Boxing Day): Closed Thu 31 Dec (New Year's Eve): 09:00 - 13:00
Sun 27 Dec: Closed Fri 01 Jan (New Year's Day): Closed
Mon 28 Dec: Closed